HeidelbergCement India Limited

List of Directors and Members of Committees of the Board

S. No.	Board of Directors	Members of Audit Committee	Members of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Members of Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Members of CSR Committee	Members of Risk Management Committee
1	Ms. Jyoti Narang, Chairperson Non-Executive Independent Woman Director	Mr. Atul Khosla, Chairman	Ms. Jyoti Narang, Chairperson	Mr. Atul Khosla, Chairman	Ms. Jyoti Narang, Chairperson	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee, Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Khosla, Non-Executive Independent Director	Ms. Jyoti Narang	Mr. Atul Khosla	Ms. Jyoti Narang	Mr. Atul Khosla	Ms. Jyoti Narang
3	Mr. Roberto Callieri, Non-Executive Director	Ms. Soek Peng Sim	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee	Mr. Roberto Callieri	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee	Mr. Atul Khosla
4	Ms. Soek Peng Sim, Non-Executive Director				Mr. Vimal Kumar Jain	Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma, Chief Financial Officer
5	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee, Managing Director					
6	Mr. Vimal Kumar Jain, Whole-time Director					