HeidelbergCement India Limited

List of Directors and Members of Committees of the Board

S. No.	Board of Directors	Members of Audit Committee	Members of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Members of Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Members of CSR Committee	Members of Risk Management Committee
1	Mr. Ramakrishnan Ramamurthy, Chairman Non-Executive Independent Director	Ms. Jyoti Narang, Chairperson	Mr. Ramakrishnan Ramamurthy, Chairman	Ms. Jyoti Narang, Chairperson	Mr. Ramakrishnan Ramamurthy, Chairman	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee, Chairman
2	Ms. Jyoti Narang, Non-Executive Independent Woman Director	Mr. Ramakrishnan Ramamurthy	Ms. Jyoti Narang	Mr. Ramakrishnan Ramamurthy	Ms. Jyoti Narang	Mr. Ramakrishnan Ramamurthy
3	Mr. Kevin Gerard Gluskie, Non-Executive Director	Ms. Soek Peng Sim	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee		Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee	Ms. Jyoti Narang
4	Ms. Soek Peng Sim, Non-Executive Director					Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer
5	Mr. Joydeep Mukherjee, Managing Director					
6	Mr. Vimal Kumar Jain, Whole-time Director					